top of page

2023-2024 GDYF Jr. Board

Congratulations to the new 2023-2024 GDYF Junior Board. Between applications, introductory videos and interviews, the process was tough, and we thank all those who took the time to apply. The new board is as follows:

  • Christian Page - Oconee County

  • Luke Huff - Oglethorpe County

  • Bella Grier - North Hall FFA

  • Olivia Vanderwalt - Lee County

  • Seth Harris - Putnam County

  • Caedon Swartz - Coweta County

  • Caleb Jones - Lee County

We'd also like to thank the previous year's board for their year of service, and wish them the best upcoming year.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page